[WATCH] Hear from the 2016 June S. Anderson Foundation Scholarship winners


Three rising seniors at MTSU will start the fall 2016 semester knowing that their entire year’s tuition will be paid. Rebecca Craighead, Andrea Madison and Lori Grimes are the 2016 recipients of the June S. Anderson Foundation Scholarships. The foundation annually awards the stipends to women undergraduates age 23 and older. The nonprofit foundation is named for an MTSU chemistry professor who pioneered numerous advances for MTSU women.

Secured By miniOrange